BAN Members and Board Members

Our committee is committed to bringing effective and successful banking to Namibia. We ensure strong financial systems to adapt to the changes in the banking environment

BAN Board Members

BAN ceo

Brian Katjaerua

Mercia Geises

Standard Bank

Martha Murorua


Baronice Hans

Bank Windhoek

Erwin Tjipuka


Ester Kali


Photo LPC
Lindsay Crawford

Bank BIC

DSC_1253 (2)-min
Esme Izaaks

Trustco Bank