BAN - Bankers Association of Namibia


Name & Surnames Sub Committees Email Contact Numbers
Riaan van Rooyen Chairperson: PR Sub-committee vanrooyenr@bankwindhoek.com.na
+264 61 299-1271
Stefanie Viljoen Chairperson: HR Sub-committee viljoens@bakwindhoek.com.na
+264 61 299 1399
Claire Hobbs Chairperson: Treasury Sub-committee hobbsc@bankwindhoek.com.na
+264 61 299 1640
James Chapman Chairperson: Accounting & Tax Sub-committee chapmanj@bankwindhoek.com.na
+264 61 299 1621
Anton Smit Chairperson: Credit Sub-committee smita@bankwindhoek.com.na
+264 61 299 1601
Stefan Hyman Chairperson: Compliance Sub-committee stefan.hyman@capricorn.com.na
+264 61 299 2170
Vacant Chairperson: Operations Sub-committee N/A N/A
Edwina Jacobs Chairperson: Legal Sub-committee Edwina.Jacobs@capricorn.com.na
+264 61 299 1302
Davel Botha Chairperson: Information Technology Sub-committee Davel.Botha@capricorn.com.na
+264 61 299 1813





Latest News

Giving is better than receiving says BAN18 Nov 2019
Left to right: Jaunita Slinger - FNB, Verna Scheepers -... Read More
BAN warns against surcharging05 Aug 2019
The Bankers Association of Namibia has learned that some merchants... Read More
BAN concludes Wellness initiative16 Mar 2018
On Thursday, 15 March 2018, the Bankers Association of Namibia... Read More
VIEW MORE NEWS ENTRIES

BAN Stationary Drive

BAN Stationary Drive

CONTACT US

BANKERS ASSOCIATION OF NAMIBIA

OFFICE OF THE BAN CHAIRPERSON

First National Bank, PO Box 195

Windhoek, Namibia

Telephone: +264 61 299 2016

Shake a tin initiative

View all galleries

First National Bank Namibia
Standard Bank Namibia
Bank of Namibia