BAN - Bankers Association of Namibia


Name & Surnames Sub Committees Email Contact Numbers
Riaan van Rooyen Chairperson: PR Sub-committee vanrooyenr@bankwindhoek.com.na
+264 61 299-1271
Stefanie Viljoen Chairperson: HR Sub-committee viljoens@bakwindhoek.com.na
+264 61 299 1399
Claire Hobbs Chairperson: Treasury Sub-committee hobbsc@bankwindhoek.com.na
+264 61 299 1640
James Chapman Chairperson: Accounting & Tax Sub-committee chapmanj@bankwindhoek.com.na
+264 61 299 1621
Anton Smit Chairperson: Credit Sub-committee smita@bankwindhoek.com.na
+264 61 299 1601
Stefan Hyman Chairperson: Compliance Sub-committee stefan.hyman@capricorn.com.na
+264 61 299 2170
Vacant Chairperson: Operations Sub-committee N/A N/A
Edwina Jacobs Chairperson: Legal Sub-committee Edwina.Jacobs@capricorn.com.na
+264 61 299 1302
Davel Botha Chairperson: Information Technology Sub-committee Davel.Botha@capricorn.com.na
+264 61 299 1813





Latest News

The importance of KYC05 Jul 2017
The process that banks use to identify and verify the identity... Read More
Bank Windhoek assumes BAN Chairmanship20 Mar 2017
The Bankers Association of Namibia announces the appointment of Bank Windhoek’s... Read More
Lionel Matthews new BAN Chairman30 Apr 2015
Managing director of Nedbank Namibia, Mr Lionel Matthews, was appointed as... Read More
VIEW MORE NEWS ENTRIES

CONTACT US

BANKERS ASSOCIATION OF NAMIBIA

OFFICE OF THE BAN CHAIRPERSON
Bank Windhoek, Box 15 Windhoek

Windhoek, Namibia

Telephone +264 61 299 1234

Gallery: Barefoot for Charity

View all galleries

Bank Windhoek Namibia
Ebank
First National Bank Namibia
Nedbank Namibia
SME Bank
Standard Bank Namibia

Bank of Namibia